Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Nelson

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 24 Restore

24 Restore

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Nelson is an agent who deeply cares about his customers, great resource and group of agents here."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Manor

Jacqueline Manor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan showed great knowledge, and was able to get us even better rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erica Lynn

Erica Lynn

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent who will sit down and find the right coverage that fits your budget, look no further than the Ryan Nelson Agency. Give them a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tim Shea

Tim Shea

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly, having an insuring person you can call and talk through options with whatever is happening with life is very underrated. I have called with questions on more than one occasion and they take care of me every time."
Profile photo of Brayden Lukaskawcez

Brayden Lukaskawcez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very friendly and professional. He really knew what he was talking about and made sure to leave no question unanswered. Not to mention he saved me a significant amount of money which these days is no small feat."
Profile photo of Jonathan Dworin

Jonathan Dworin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Nick for years and his industry knowledge, professionalism and integrity are second to none. He explains the options in terms people can understand and genuinely looks out for his clients' interests."
Profile photo of Mike Woll

Mike Woll

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik, He's a great neighbor, always there to help. Enjoy our morning coffee together."
Profile photo of John Geiken

John Geiken

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was great to work with! I highly recommend using him. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Seth Berglund

Seth Berglund

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Nick. I have worked with a lot of agents over the years and Nick exceeded all previous expectations. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gavin Schaefer

Gavin Schaefer

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lukas Bloomquist

Lukas Bloomquist

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Nelson at State Farm in Wayzata is the best insurance agent in the state. He is very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would recommend his services for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Kloeckner

Paul Kloeckner

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristylin Marie

Kristylin Marie

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the best insurance agent around! He has always gone above and behind for not just myself but for my family as well. I highly recommend Ryan Nelson State Farm insurance agency for all your auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alison Hovis

Alison Hovis

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was super friendly and helpful. I felt like they are trustworthy and gave me a good price on the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of caleb Krusemark

caleb Krusemark

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with, his response time is unmatched and his knowledge is terrific! I would recommend him to anyone in need of insurance. He is a very guine person and goes the extra mile for his clients."
Profile photo of Dwight Mack

Dwight Mack

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful to work with!"
Profile photo of Dave Ellingson

Dave Ellingson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and fast. Helped me out with all my moronic questions without hesitation"
Profile photo of Janet Wilson

Janet Wilson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Caitlyn and she helped me out with all of my insurance needs! She was very professional and kind and made my experience a positive one. This team is awesome!! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Connor Egertson

Connor Egertson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brant and Isaac were very knowledgeable and professional. Meeting with them made insurance easy. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lauren Nossaman

Lauren Nossaman

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Brant took the time to listen and suggest coverage based on my needs. It was great to work with an actual person. Ryan and his team were very professional."
Profile photo of George Behr

George Behr

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Nelson's team is very personable and friendly. Whenever I call with a question, they always treat me with the best service. I highly recommend Ryan Nelson State Farm."
Profile photo of Bailey Gorden

Bailey Gorden

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the best agent I’ve dealt with. Very personable and very professional. Would highly recommend! 10/10 recommend Ryan Nelson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Krista Herbst (inertiaflux)

Krista Herbst (inertiaflux)

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Isaac and he went above and beyond to help us get new auto and home insurance. Very knowledgeable and really helped set our minds at ease. He did a fantastic job, and we highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lynne Gambucci

Lynne Gambucci

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5