Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Kuenzel

Julie Kuenzel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kuenzel
"Always keeps us updated on all options for best coverage, low cost"
Profile photo of Eric Levi

Eric Levi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Levi
"Amazing team to work with! Thankful for their help and making insurance easy to understand! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Paula Krippner

Paula Krippner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Krippner
"Megan was very helpful with my request. She was very professional and responsive to my question. Within minutes of ending the phone call I had an email from Megan that the car insurance had been updated."
Profile photo of Jessica Stengel

Jessica Stengel

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stengel
"I love Ryan Nelson State Farm. Ryan always treats me like family and is so friendly. I always look forward to calling into the office and speaking to him."
Profile photo of Tyler Koebnick

Tyler Koebnick

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Koebnick
"Ryan and his agency are professionals I partner with that have a tremendous care and concern for their clients and customers. If you want to be supported by an agency who puts your needs first, go see Ryan and his team, they can share with you customized options to meet your insurance goals!"
Profile photo of Ann Jones

Ann Jones

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Jones
"Ryan is a pleasure to work with and his team does an excellent job!"
Profile photo of 24 Restore

24 Restore

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 24 Restore
"Ryan Nelson is an agent who deeply cares about his customers, great resource and group of agents here."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Manor

Jacqueline Manor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Manor
"Ryan showed great knowledge, and was able to get us even better rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erica Lynn

Erica Lynn

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lynn
"If you are looking for an agent who will sit down and find the right coverage that fits your budget, look no further than the Ryan Nelson Agency. Give them a call for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tim Shea

Tim Shea

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Shea
"Honestly, having an insuring person you can call and talk through options with whatever is happening with life is very underrated. I have called with questions on more than one occasion and they take care of me every time."
Profile photo of Brayden Lukaskawcez

Brayden Lukaskawcez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Lukaskawcez
"Nick was very friendly and professional. He really knew what he was talking about and made sure to leave no question unanswered. Not to mention he saved me a significant amount of money which these days is no small feat."
Profile photo of Jonathan Dworin

Jonathan Dworin

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dworin
"I've known Nick for years and his industry knowledge, professionalism and integrity are second to none. He explains the options in terms people can understand and genuinely looks out for his clients' interests."
Profile photo of John Geiken

John Geiken

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Geiken
"Nick was great to work with! I highly recommend using him. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Seth Berglund

Seth Berglund

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Berglund
"My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Nick. I have worked with a lot of agents over the years and Nick exceeded all previous expectations. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gavin Schaefer

Gavin Schaefer

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Schaefer
"Very informative and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lukas Bloomquist

Lukas Bloomquist

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Bloomquist
"Ryan Nelson at State Farm in Wayzata is the best insurance agent in the state. He is very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would recommend his services for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alison Hovis

Alison Hovis

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Hovis
"Sam was super friendly and helpful. I felt like they are trustworthy and gave me a good price on the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of caleb Krusemark

caleb Krusemark

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by caleb Krusemark
"Ryan is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with, his response time is unmatched and his knowledge is terrific! I would recommend him to anyone in need of insurance. He is a very guine person and goes the extra mile for his clients."
Profile photo of Dwight Mack

Dwight Mack

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Mack
"Ryan was very helpful to work with!"
Profile photo of Dave Ellingson

Dave Ellingson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ellingson
"Very helpful, and fast. Helped me out with all my moronic questions without hesitation"
Profile photo of Janet Wilson

Janet Wilson

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Wilson
"Phenomenal Team! I had the wonderful opportunity to work with Isaac and Sam. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Taking the time to listen and making sure all of my needs were met. I just love Sam. She's very positive, kind and has a wonderful spirit. Highly recommend Ryan Nelson - State Farm"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"I worked with Caitlyn and she helped me out with all of my insurance needs! She was very professional and kind and made my experience a positive one. This team is awesome!! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Connor Egertson

Connor Egertson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Egertson
"Brant and Isaac were very knowledgeable and professional. Meeting with them made insurance easy. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kristylin Olson

Kristylin Olson

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristylin Olson
"Ryan is the best insurance agent around! He has always gone above and behind for not just myself but for my family as well. I highly recommend Ryan Nelson State Farm insurance agency for all your auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Kloeckner

Paul Kloeckner

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kloeckner
"If you are looking for insurance, give Ryan a call. You will not find anyone more knowledgeable. The first time I bought insurance from Ryan was 10 years ago and I can't believe how his career has blossomed. He's one heck of an insurance agent and his office staff is even better!!"